DOM Administrative Team

There have been a number of changes to the Department of Medicine support staff on the 9th floor of the North Tower. Angela Hunter moved over as a Senior Administrative & Project Coordinator, while Brennan Leslie joined us as the Contract and Finance Coordinator. More recently, Sandy Hafez has taken on the role as Physician Recruitment Coordinator, and Stormy Marshall has assumed the position of Interim Department Manager.

NameRoleContact
Dr. Richard LeighZone Clinical & Academic Department Head Sarah Bolton
Phone: 403-944-8222
Fax: 403-944-1095
Email: sarah.bolton@ahs.ca
Stormy Marshall
Interim Zone Clinical Department Manager Sarah Bolton
Phone: 403-944-8222
Fax: 403-944-1095
Email: sarah.bolton@ahs.ca
Dr. Kelly ZarnkeSite Chief - Foothills Medical Centre
Dr. Ian ScottSite Chief - Peter Lougheed Medical Centre Carly Whitesell
Phone: 403-943-5526
Fax: 403-943-4908
Email: carly.whitesell@ahs.ca
Dr. Paul MacMullanSite Chief - Richmond Road Diagnostic & Treatment CentreAmanda Pedro
Phone: 403-955-8726
Fax: 403-955-8196
Email: amanda.pedro@ahs.ca
Dr. Anna PurdySite Chief - Rockyview General Hospital
Dr. Leanne ReimcheSite Chief - South Health Campus Kim Baustad
Phone: 403-956-2401
Email: kim.baustad@ahs.ca
Christine Blinn Administrative Services/Support Manager - RRDTC / RGH / SHCPhone: 403-955-8354
Fax: 403-955-8249
Email: christine.blinn@ahs.ca
Louise KosmackAdministrative Services/Support Manager - FMC / PLC Phone: 403-944-3248 / 403-943-4622
Fax: 403-944-1095
Email: louise.kosmack@ahs.ca
Ed EnnsAnalytics Team LeadPhone: 403-944-5325
Fax: 403-944-1095
Email: edwin.enns@ahs.ca
Craig DaySenior Financial ConsultantPhone: 403-944-2275
Fax: 403-944-1095
Email: craig.day@ahs.ca
Dale RashleighARP Financial Coordinator Phone: 403-944-2451
Fax: 403-944-1095
Email: dale.rashleigh@ahs.ca
Brennan LeslieContract & Finance Coordinator Phone: 403-944-4910
Fax: 403-944-1095
Email: brennan.leslie@ahs.ca
Sandy Hafez

Physician Recruitment Coordinator Phone: 403-944-2276
Fax: 403-944-1095
Email:sandy.hafez@ahs.ca

Foothills Medical Centre – North Tower, 9th Floor
1403 – 29th Street NW
Calgary, AB, Canada
T2N 2T9
For all general inquiries please contact Lanza D’Silva: 403-944-8684