Other News

Stormy Marshall – DOM Zone Clinical Department Manager

Stormy MarshallWe are pleased to announce that Stormy Marshall has accepted the permanent position of Zone Clinical Department Manager for the Department of Medicine, Calgary Zone. Prior to this, Stormy was serving the interim term of this position.
 
He can be reached at:
Phone: 403-944-1182
Email: stormy.marshall@ahs.ca

Craig Day – Senior Financial Consultant

Craig DayWe are pleased to announce the permanent appointment of Craig Day as our Senior Financial Consultant for the Department of Medicine. Prior to this, Craig was serving the interim term of this position.
 
He can be reached at:
Phone: 403-944-2275
Email: craig.day@ahs.ca

Brennan Leslie – IMRP Program Administrator

Brennan LeslieWe are pleased to announce Brennan Leslie as our new Internal Medicine Residency Program (IMRP) Administrator, effective October 2nd 2017. Prior to this, Brennan was serving as our Contract and Finance Coordinator.
 
He can be reached at:
Phone: 403-944-1338
Email: brennan.leslie@ahs.ca

Changes in Internal Medicine Residency Program Administration

Jenna Young and Renee Ryan

Jenna Young (left) and Renee Ryan (right)

The IMRP is going through some big office changes, Renee Ryan has accepted a position as a permanent IMRP Program Administrator; and Jenna Young is moving to a new opportunity as our new Department of Medicine Program Assistant. We wish them both luck and congratulations in the challenges ahead.
 
Renee can be reached at:
Phone: 403-944-6493
Email: renee.ryan@ahs.ca
 
Jenna can be reached at:
Phone: 403-944-1487
Email: jenna.young@ahs.ca

 

Linda Slack – Location and Contact Information Change

Linda SlackLinda Slack, our Administrative Support for office supply requisition and staff timesheet support has changed office location. Her new office is located at Richmond Road Diagnostic and Treatment Centre (RRDTC), where she will continue her role as normal.
 
She can be reached at:
Phone: 403-955-4700
Fax: 403-955-8200
Email: linda.slack@ahs.ca