Dr. Regine MydlarskiThe Section of Dermatology Currently Consists of:

  • Dr. Regine Mydlarski, MD, FRCPC, DABD – Section Chief and Associate Professor, Dermatology
  • Dr. Richard Haber – Clinician-Teacher/Administrator, Professor of Medicine
  • Dr. Laurie Parsons – Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology University of Calgary, Medical Director Wound Clinic
  • Dr. Lynne Robertson – MD, FRCPC (Internal Medicine and Dermatology), DABD, Dermatology Residency Program Director, Clinical Associate Professor
  • Dr. Habib Kurwa – Major clinical, Specializing in Dermatologic Surgery, Skin Cancer, Procedural Dermatology and MOH’s Micrographic Surgery
  • Dr. Jori Hardin – Clinical Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Michele Ramien – MDCM, FRCPC, DABD Pediatric Dermatology, Clinical Associate Professor
  • Dr. Connie Zhang – (LOCUM) Clinical Lecturer

The Section has 23 active community based dermatologists affiliated with the University of Calgary. Future plans for the Section include setting up a dermatology rotation for internal medicine residents.